Stay tuned with latest promotion!

All Promotions

Authorised Reseller

Oxford Books Made in China Age 3+

SKU: 9780192774453

Oxford Read with Oxford: Biff, Chip and Kipper Stage 1 - 共24冊

Notify me when this product is available:

2022-12-05 2022-12-08 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤
這24個故事經過精心整理,在學習閱讀的早期階段為您和您的孩子提供支持。 12個故事提供基於語音的閱讀練習,而12個故事則使用日常語言來幫助擴大孩子的閱讀體驗。所有的故事都以備受喜愛的人物和幽默的插圖為特色,以及一起閱讀和有趣活動的提示。

欣賞了該系列中的故事後,請繼續閱讀Stage 2系列。
These 24 stories have been carefully leveled to support you and your child through the early stages of learning to read. 12 stories provide phonics-based reading practice, while 12 use everyday language to help broaden your child's wider reading experience. All the stories feature much-loved characters and humorous illustrations, as well as tips for reading together and fun activities.
Once you have enjoyed the stories in this collection, read on with the Stage 2 collection.

Titles In This Collection:

  • Biff's Fun Phonics
  • Biff's Wonder Words
  • Floppy Did This!
  • Floppy's Fun Phonics
  • Kipper's Rhymes
  • Six in a Bed
  • The Pancake
  • Up You Go
  • A Yak at the Picnic
  • Dad's Birthday
  • Funny Fish
  • Mum's New Hat
  • The Fizz-Buzz
  • The Red Hen
  • The Snowman
  • Win a Nut
  • A Good Trick
  • Cat in a Bag
  • Chip's Letter Sounds
  • I am Kipper
  • Kipper's Alphabet I Spy
  • Get On
  • Picnic Time
  • Silly Races