Search

Stay tuned with latest promotion!

All Promotions

Dispatch now
Authorised Reseller
1 review | | Sold 30+

風車出版 Windmill Books

4714426703761

Windmill Publishing Windmill Baby Life IQ Story Set A set of 10 books 1CD Taiwan imports 0-6 years old

We have many

2020-10-05 2020-10-12 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤
Product introduction:
  • Simple and easy-to-follow stories let the baby understand the importance of safety in life, enhance the usual responsiveness, and learn wisdom everywhere in life.
  • Including colorful pictures and large fonts, with carefully recorded story CDs, let the baby grow up happily through lively and vivid presentation!
  • Each story is accompanied by a "parent and child", so that Mom and Dad can tell the baby by telling stories, and remind the baby of the truth of each story.
Product Features:
  • The font is clear and easy to read: A clear font containing phonetic transcriptions, allowing children to learn to read words by reading stories.
  • The story of life close to the story: simple and close to the story of the child's life, from the story to the life, let the children learn from the happy story content.
  • A lively and vivid story: brightly colored illustrations, lively and lively CDs, and interesting and interesting stories to accompany your baby's happy growth.
  • Parent and child's intimate reminder: With a warm "family and child", the intimate life reminder allows parents to learn the wisdom of life through storytelling and jealousy.

Inside page preview:

Squirrels and Timberwolves - don't open the door

  • The little squirrel came home from school, finished eating the snacks prepared by her mother, and took out the drawing paper to draw. Suddenly there was a knock on the door, and the little squirrel thought: Mom is not at home, can't open the door casually! But outside the door came: "I am a mother! Open the door!" At this time, what should the little squirrel do? .....

Sweet Jelly – Elevator failure

  • The kitten, the kangaroo and the little hedgehog went to the little squirrel's house, and the building was one after another. The little squirrel lived in the first building. Three good friends walked into the building, took the elevator, and took the elevator easily! The elevator slowly rises, what? How did you suddenly stop and move? What should I do if the elevator fails? .......

You push me, I push you – good baby knows how to make it

  • Three little squirrels climbed the tree together, you squeeze me! I squeezed you, pushed it on the tree, and accidentally fell to the ground, and I saw a big bag on my head, so it hurts! Look at the little buffaloes and the little monkeys. What are the dangers of squeezing them out?

Naughty little cats - climbing high is dangerous

  • The tall tree is like a big green umbrella. The little bird sang a song in the tree, very happy. At this time, there was a little cat who was curious about everything, standing under the tree and saying, "I will also go to the tree and sing with the bird. "But the big tree is very tall, what happens to the little cat?"

Going to school by car – safe ride without playing

  • The school car is carrying a puppy and going to school. On the way to school, after the chicken house, the chicken has been carrying a bag at the door, etc., very happy to get on the train and say hello to everyone, then there is a duckling also on the bus, good friends chat and play together, in the car What happens to the drama?

Pig loves to take a shower – pay attention to bathroom safety

  • The pig likes to take a bath, so as long as the pig mother shouts: The bath time is up! The pig will happily take a towel to take a shower. The big bathtub is filled with water. It seems like a big pond. The pig likes to "plop!" and jumps into the big bathtub. But what happens when the water is too much?

Doctor Dr. – Say goodbye to germs

  • The animal hospital has a bear doctor. The animals will go to him if they are not feeling well. Early in the morning, the puppy sneezed and felt uncomfortable. The bear doctor checked that he had a cold and had a shot for the puppy. The pig's stomach is sore! Also hurry to check with Dr. Bear

The magical mother-in-law will not go out in typhoon days

  • With black hair and pointed teeth, the black wind lady is terrible! As long as the black mother opened his mouth, blow it! It will blow the wind, and the monkey brother and monkey sister who were originally playing outside are scared to run home. Only the monkey brother is still playing outside. What will happen to him?

The lost flower cock - lost without panic

  • The red cockscomb on the head, wearing a flower garland, is a beautiful flower cock! It saw a big cockroach in the grass, wow! It’s a rich meal, so I’m chasing after it! I didn't expect Daxie to escape into the forest. The cock was accidentally lost. What should I do now? ....

Fox brother and fox sister - don't go in dangerous places

  • The weather in the morning was so clear, the big sun was hanging in the sky, and the fox brother came to the lake with his fox sister. There is a small wooden bridge on the lake. There is a little fat pig on the opposite side. When I walked over the bridge, the wooden bridge suddenly broke down. What happened to the chubby pig?

Product Specifications:

  • Publishing Club: Windmill Book Publishing Co., Ltd.
  • Reading age: 0-6 years old
  • Set contents: 10 books, CD x 1 (Mandarin)
  • Size: 21.8*21.2*3.8cm
  • Published: 2014-04-15

搜尋

緊貼不定期優惠,慳得更多,買得至抵!

全部優惠

立即發貨
官方行貨
已售出 60+ | 2 reviews |

風車出版 Windmill 書籍 產地:中國 0歲以上

編號:4714426703761

風車出版 Windmill 寶寶生活的IQ故事集 一套10書1CD 台灣進口 0-6歲

13 剩下庫存

2021-04-23 2021-04-30 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤
商品介紹:
  • 簡單易懂又有趣的故事,讓寶寶從故事中了解生活中安全的重要、增進平時的反應能力,在生活中處處學習智慧。
  • 包含色彩豐富的圖片與大字體,搭配精心錄製的故事CD,透過生動活潑的有聲呈現,讓寶寶開心的學習成長!
  • 每段故事貼心的附有「親子小叮嚀」,讓爸爸媽媽透過說故事給寶寶聽,還可以提醒寶寶每個故事蘊含的道理。
產品特色:
  • 字體清晰好閱讀:包含注音的清晰字體,讓孩子透過閱讀故事學習認字。
  • 貼近生活的故事內容:簡單又貼近孩子生活的故事內容,從故事連結到生活,讓孩子從愉快的故事內容學習成長。
  • 活潑生動的有聲故事:色彩明亮的插圖、搭配生動活潑的有聲CD,豐富有趣的有聲故事,陪伴寶寶快樂的成長。
  • 親子小叮嚀的貼心提醒:內附溫馨的「親子小叮嚀」,貼心的生活提醒,讓父母透過講故事與叮嚀,讓寶寶學習生活中的智慧。

內頁試閱:

松鼠和大灰狼 –不隨便開門

  • 小松鼠放學回家,吃完媽媽準備的點心,拿出畫紙要畫畫。突然有敲門聲,小松鼠心想:媽媽不在家,不能隨便開門!門外卻傳來了:「我是媽媽呀!快開門!」這時候,小松鼠該怎麼辦呢?.....

香噴噴的果凍 –電梯故障了

  • 小貓、小袋鼠和小刺蝟去小灰鼠家,大樓一棟又一棟,小灰鼠住在第一棟。三個好朋友走進大樓,搭上電梯,坐電梯好方便喔!電梯慢慢往上升,咦?怎麼突然停下不動了?電梯故障了該怎麼辦?.......

你推我 我推你 –好寶寶懂禮讓

  • 三隻小松鼠一起爬上樹,你擠我呀!我擠你的,在樹上推來推去,一不小心就咕咚咕咚的摔到地上去,頭上都碰出了大包包,好痛喔!看看小水牛跟小猴子牠們,擠來擠去會發生什麼危險呢?

調皮的小花貓 –爬高很危險

  • 高高的大樹,像是一把大大的綠傘。小鳥在樹上「吱吱喳喳」的唱著歌,非常的開心,這時候,有一隻對什麼事都很好奇的小花貓,站在樹下說:「我也要到樹上,跟小鳥一起唱歌!」可是大樹很高,小花貓會發生什麼事呢?

坐車上學去 –搭車安全不玩耍

  • 校車載著小狗出發上學去。在上學的路途中,經過小雞家,小雞已經揹著書包在門口等,很開心的上車跟大家問好,接下來還有小鴨也上車,好朋友在一起開心的聊天玩耍,在車上嘻戲會發生什麼狀況呢?

小豬愛洗澡 –注意浴室安全

  • 小豬最喜歡洗澡了,所以只要豬媽媽喊:洗澡時間到了!小豬就會開心的拿著毛巾去洗澡。大大的浴缸,放滿了水,好像一個大池塘,小豬最喜歡「撲通!」地跳進大浴缸裡,但是水放太多的話,會發生什麼狀況呢?

小熊醫生 –跟病菌說拜拜

  • 動物醫院有小熊醫生,動物們身體不舒服都會去找他。一大早,小狗打了大噴嚏,覺得身體不舒服,小熊醫生檢查是感冒發燒了,幫小狗打了一針。小豬的肚子好痛啊!也趕快去給小熊醫生檢查

會魔法的風婆婆–颱風天不出門

  • 有著黑黑的頭髮、尖尖的牙齒,黑黑的風婆婆真可怕!只要黑婆婆張開他的大嘴,吹呀吹!就會吹得大風呼呼響,原本在外面玩的猴哥哥和猴妹妹,嚇得趕緊跑回家,只有猴弟弟還在外面玩,他會發生什麼事呢?

迷路的花公雞 -迷路不慌張

  • 頭上紅紅的雞冠、身穿花花衣,真是美麗的花公雞!牠看到草叢中有一隻大蚱蜢,哇!真是豐富的大餐,於是賣力的追呀追!沒想到大蚱蜢逃進森林裡,花公雞不小心迷路了,這下該怎麼辦呢?....

狐狸哥哥和狐狸妹妹 -危險地方不要去

  • 早上的天氣真晴朗,大大的太陽掛在天上,狐狸哥哥帶著狐狸妹妹,一起來到湖邊釣魚。湖上有一座小木橋,對面有一隻小胖豬哼著歌,從橋上走過來,木橋卻突然「劈啪!」一聲斷掉了,小胖豬發生什麼事呢?

商品規格:

  • 出 版 社:風車圖書出版有限公司
  • 適讀年齡:0-6歲
  • 套裝內容: 圖書10本、CD x 1 (普通話)
  • 尺 寸:21.8*21.2*3.8cm
  • 出版日期:2014-04-15